Reviews


Average Rating:

48 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best curry I've ever had

Wonderful food speedy delivery really good service. Will definitely use again
placed by Lorraine on the 7th October 2013



great food

really tasty - will order again. thks!
placed by helen davies on the 9th September 2013



Happy, will use again

Very tasty, good portions, coconut rice perhaps just a little dry.
placed by David Radley on the 2nd August 2013



Excellent food

The food was lovely. The only issue I had was that the food was delivered over 30 minutes earlier than I requested it!
placed by Steven Down on the 23rd June 2013



takeaway

Good food, delivered on time
placed by Josephine Press on the 7th April 2013



Excellent curry and speedy service

Always very friendly and a good quality curry.
placed by Clive Buhagiar on the 9th March 2013



Solid, enjoyable Indian food

Tried the Lamb Shatkora for the first time and will probably order again, good flavour from the fruit although felt needed to treat the fruit in the sauce as flavouring rather than eating it! Enjoyed everything we ordered, have previously had a type of reshmi kebab with the meat around a boiled egg which we felt worked better than this omelette version, but definitely happy with the quality!
placed by Corinne Sheriff on the 15th December 2012



Terrific local curry house

Very friendly, they always seem to give you something complimentary and the food is very richly flavoured. Great little takeaway.
placed by Graeme Mace on the 24th November 2012



Nice food

This was very nice food the delivery driver could have been happier though.
placed by chris alleyn on the 2nd September 2012



Great food, service and price

Having ordered the curry with around an 1 hour wait time for delivery I was pleasantly surprised when it turned up 20 minutes early.
placed by Laura Graceffa on the 16th August 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.